1293209034_PS_Oostkamp_origineelSecretariaat PSO
Legeweg 135
8020 Oostkamp
050/69 14 86
0477/216 178
info@psoostkamp.be

Johan Rotsaert
053/800 052
rotsaertjpm@gmail.com

Voorzitter

Dany Verduyn
0476/325 128
vivianebrugghe@hotmail.com

Lid UC

Roderik De Clerck
0496/864 099
roderik.de.clerck@skynet.be

Jeugdvoorzitter

Niels Rotsaert
0474/101 814
niels.rotsaert@gmail.com

Lid UC

Bjorn Rotsaert
0477/216 178
info@psoostkamp.be

Secretaris

Carlo Hernou
0495/508 171
carlo.hernou@telenet.be

Lid UC

De Clerck Nick 0494/850116 nick.de.clerck@hotmail.com Cel Partners
De Mey Jeffrey 0468/162910 demey.tant@telenet.be Jeugdtrainer
De Preester Kelly 0477/732579 kelly.de.preester@live.be Afgevaardigde U13
De Vlieger Kris 0495/129569 kris.dv@telenet.be Afgevaardigde U15
Defevere Tomas 0474/618176 bouillonmicheline@gmail.com Afgevaardigde PSO I
Geerolf Nico 0479/567046 nico_fcb_rulez100@hotmail.com Jeugdtrainer
Gruwet Randy 0479/312512 gruwet.randy@hotmail.com Standby Jeugd
Lierman Sonja 0495/108076 liermansonja@gmail.com Kantine
Mestdagh Jurgen 0472/510476 mestdagh-yde@telenet.be Afgevaardigde U11
Pommelaere Giovanni 0474/190533 giovanni_pommelaere@hotmail.com Cel Partners
Schillewaert Stefan 0499/263734 stefan.schillewaert@telenet.be Afgevaardigde U15
Soete Hitoshi hsoete@gmail.com Standby Jeugd
Vandecasteele Shaun 0479/614007 shaunvdc@gmail.com Coach Jong PSO
Verduyn Jordy 0499/197492 jordy.verduyn@hotmail.com Jeugdcomité
Verhelst Jurgen 0495/261769 jurgenenkarien@hotmail.com Standby Jeugd